Website Designed by: Tommy Sanders, SSHS Wrestling Coach,
arrownext.png arrowprev.png
Home Page
Stats & Records
Coach's Bio
2013-14 Varsity Wrestling Schedule
Date                Opponent                                            Place                                   Time
Nov. 19            Opelika (JH)                                       Opelika
Nov. 21           Central/RC                                        Central                             5:30 wi/6pm
Nov. 23          Northside of Col./?                            Smiths Station                7 am wi/8:30
Nov. 26          Ben. Russell/Jeff Davis                    Ben. Russell                   5:30 wi/6 pm
Nov. 27           Lagrange JV tmt.                                 LaGrange                         7 am wi/9 am
Dec. 4            Pike Co./LaGrange                              LaGrange                           5:30 pm
Dec. 5             Col/Kendrick/Pacelli                        Columbus                       5:30 pm
Dec. 7              Central Duals                                      Central                             7am wi/9am
Dec. 11           Troup Co./Carrollton                          Troup Co.                         5:30 pm  
Dec. 13-14     Swede Umbach Tmt.                           Auburn                              6:30/10 am
Dec. 14           CRWA JV. Tmt.                                      Bowden                             7 am/9am
Dec. 19          Chatt. Co./Harris Co.                         Chatt. Co.                          5:30
Dec. 21           Central JH Ind. Tmt.                            Central                             7am wi/9am
Dec. 20-21     Hardaway Inv. Tmt.                          Columbus State                5pm/8:30 am
Dec. 28          Granger Inv. Tmt.                              LaGrange                            7 am wi/9 am
Dec. 28          Columbus, JV tmt.                              Columbus                           7 am wi/9am
Jan. 2             Russell Co.                                         Smiths Station                  5:30 wi/6 pm
Jan. 3             Cleburne Co./Weaver/?                  Cleburne Co.                     5:30 wi/6:30 pm
Jan. 4             Cleburne Co. Tmt.                               Cleburne Co.                   10 am
Jan. 7             Tallassee                                           Tallassee                         2:30wi/3 pm 
Jan. 9              Opelika/Central/Jeff Davi            Opelika                           5:30wi/6 pm
Jan. 10-11         St. James Tmt.                                   St. James                         6:30 pm/10am
Jan. 16             Troup Co./Oak Mountain                Smiths Station               5:30wi/6 pm
Jan. 17-18         Smiths Station Inv.                          Smiths Station               6pm/9am
Jan. 23             Russell Co./Chatt.   Co.                  Russell Co.                      5:30 wi/6 pm 
Jan. 25            City Tmt.                                              Columbus                         9 am
Jan. 30             SE/RE LEE/ Catholic                       Stanhope                             5:30 wi/6 pm   
Feb. 7-8          6 A  South Sectional                       Montgomery                        TBA
Feb. 13-15      AHSAA Ind. Tournament                  Huntsville                            TBA

 Teams currently committed to the Smiths Station Invitational are Bowdon, Carver of Montgomery, Central Carrollton, Central of Phenix City,  Chattahoochee County, Cleburne County, Columbus, Hardaway, Harris County, Holtville, Jeff Davis, Jordan, Lagrange, Mt.Zion of Carrollton, Northside of Columbus, Pell City, Prattville, Russell County, Robert E. Lee, Shaw, Smiths Station, Tallassee, Veterans and Wetumpka.


SSHS Wrestling on Facebbok